Executive Committee

  • President: Keith West of West Custom Homes 
  • Vice President: Joseph Mistich 
  • Treasurer: Kyle Cooper of Cooper Homes
  • Secretary: Carrie Sanders of GMFS Mortgage
  • Past President: S. Blake Mendheim of 110 Builders

Builder Members of Board:

  • Kenneth Adams, Jr. CGP, CSP, CGB of Integrity Builders
  • Nick Castjohn, GMB, GMR, CGB, CGR, CAPS, CGP of Renovate Inc.
  • Shanna Cole of Integrity Builders
  • David Koster of Daelen Homes
  • Ross Leveé of Citadel Builders

Associate Members of Board:

    • Cindy Cusimano of Southern Pipe and Supply
    • Dawn Duhé of Stiel Insurance
    • William “Bill” Kirk of Interior/Exterior Building Supply
    • Erin LeCorgne of Fidelity Bank/NOLA Lending
    • Christopher Lee of Tammany Supply
    • Russel Wahl of IKO

Executive Committee

Pictured from left to right: Kyle Cooper of Cooper Homes (Treasurer), S. Blake Mendheim of 110 Builders (Immediate Past President), Carrie Sanders of GMFS Mortgage (Secretary), Keith West of West Custom Homes (President), and Joseph Mistich of Axcess Construction (Vice President).


29021 Builders Drive
Lacombe, LA 70445
Office: (985) 882-5002
Fax: (985) 882-5015


ChamberMaster Content #micronet_heading#




Northshore Home Builders Association Copyright © 2018