NHBA Personnel

The NHBA mission is to support legislative, economic and educational initiatives that promote and protect the American dream of homeownership.

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kyle Cooper, Cooper Homes LLC President

Connelly Hayward, Triumph Homes LLC Vice President

Erika Hemphill, eng Design & Construction Treasurer

Bubba Jenkins, Jenkins Homes, Inc.

Ross Levee’, RWL Development Past President

Kyle Beerbohm, Aubert Insurance Agency
Associate Chair

Phillip Brodt, Eclipse Development

Vincent Centanni, Centanni Construction

Shanna Cole, Integrity Builders, Inc.

Casey Forshag, Forshag Construction

Jenna Fugarino, Fleur De Lis Law & Title Company SMC Chair

Brandi Heath, L&H Homes

David Juneau, Wolfe Lumber & Supply Co Associate Vice Chair

Dustin Kinsey, DLK Homes LLC

Erin LeCorgne, Goldwater Bank Membership Chair

Ken Owenby, Roofing Products and Building Supply Associate Secretary

Jared Schmolke, Wicked Wood Customs LLC

Associate Board Representative

Russell Wahl, IKO Sales Inc.
Associate Past Chair


The Northshore Home Builders Association was created in 2015 by the merger of the former St. Tammany Home Builders Association and the former Tangipahoa Home Builders Association. These two organizations were chartered in 1977 and 1979 respectively and now form the third-largest HBA in Louisiana with 800+ members, including builders and professionals directly connected with the home building industry.


Amy Ybarzabal
Amy YbarzabalExecutive Officer
Susie Welch
Susie WelchEvents Manager
NHBA events include: Crawfish, Fishing, Golf, Installation, Member luncheons, and more.